The 2015 Key West Association of Realtors Board of Directors are sworn in before a sold out crowd.

The Key West Association of Realtors held their 2014 installation gala this past Wednesday at the Tennessee Williams Theater. The room was filled with KWAR’s team, realtors, affiliates and other supporters—as laughs, tears and standing ovations were shared throughout the evening. Scott Forman, last year’s Key West Realtor of the Year, captured the audience with a moving presentation, announcing Tina Masters as his successor for the prestigious title. And outgoing Board of Directors President, Doug Mayberry, emceed much of the evening, calling for his peers to continue moving forward with unity, optimism and integrity.



Join Our Blast – Keys News Right to Your INBOX

Leave a Reply