Key West Toastmasters recently announced its 2013 Board. The members serving in leadership roles are Keith Lapp, Ila Sutton, Phyllis May, Mary Ellen Lapp, Kayla Tollen, Monika Wojtas, Marianne Magner, and Teresa Aguiar. The club meets on the second and fourth Tuesday of the month at noon.  For more information, call 305-295-7501.

Leave a Reply